Recorded at Pathe Studios in Paris, "Dirty Work" had many guests~ Bobby Womack, Don Covay, Jimmy Page, Tom Watts, and Ian Neville to name a few. Songs written by Jagger/Richards & Wood. "Harlem Shuffle" written by Relf/Nelson, "Too Rude" by Roberts and  "Back to Zero" with Chuck Leavell. Released on Vinyl, Cassette, CD and the last Rolling Stones LP to be released on 8 Track.

Produced by: Steve Lilywhite & The Glimmer Twins

Front Cover Photography: Annie Liebowitz

Inner Sleeve Art Work: Mark Marak

Package Design; Janet Perr


  1. One Hit (to the Body)
  2. Fight
  3. Harlem Shuffle
  4. Hold Back
  5. Too Rude
  6. Winning Ugly
  7. Back to Zero
  8. Dirty Work
  9. Had It with You
  10. Sleep Tonight