Coterie Press
{{ setInitial(233964) }}

McLaren The Cars 1964-2008 isbn: 978-1-902351-34-6

Price: $49.95 /each
2 available
Seller: Coterie Press
Contact 5/5 as seller
70 transactions as seller
1 rating

 Trusted Seller This seller is Trusted because they have...
  • 1) More than 10 completed sales
  • 2) Above a 90% successful fulfillment record
  • 3) Excellent customer reviews

The McLaren marque has an illustrious history spanning more than six decades at the forefront of both motor racing and road car design. With in-depth text on each car, a foreword by Ron Dennis, chapter introductions by McLaren World Champions Emerson Fittipaldi, Niki Lauda, Alain Prost, Mika Häkkinen and Lewis Hamilton, as well as a comprehensive appendix section covering race results and specifications, this is far more than just a picture book.

Written and photographed by William Taylor, and produced with the full co-operation and endorsement of the McLaren Group, this book is the definitive history of all the McLaren cars from 1964-2008.

Item Condition: Mint
Dust Jacket: Mint
Ships from United States.
Coterie Press ships within 5 business days.
All Rest of World shipping: $75.50
Canada shipping: $52.50
United States shipping: $7.95