Get Involved

Click here for more details on becoming a Contributor, Curator or Champion

Chip Ganassi Racing

Racing Team

Chip Ganassi Racing (CGR), also known as Chip Ganassi Racing with Felix Sabates, is an automotive racing organization with teams competing in the IndyCar Series, NASCAR, the WeatherTech SportsCar Championship, Global RallyCross Championship, and the FIA World Endurance Championship. It is owned by businessman Chip Ganassi. Felix Sabates co-owns the NASCAR and Rolex Sports Car Series divisions, and Rob Kauffman also has a stake in the NASCAR operations. Mike Hull and Teresa Earnhardt formerly had ownership stakes in the team. They have won 10 Open Wheel titles (4 in CART, 6 in IndyCar) and 5 Grand-Am Road Racing championships.

  • {{ catalogItem['variantCount'] }} Variants
  • {{}}: {{fieldValue.value}} {{fieldValue.value}} ,
  • {{catalogItem.catalogItemTypePrimaryEstimatedValueLabel}}: {{formatMoney(catalogItem.catalogItemPrimaryEstimatedValue)}}
  • {{catalogItem.catalogItemTypeSecondaryEstimatedValueLabel}}: {{formatMoney(catalogItem.catalogItemSecondaryEstimatedValue)}}

External Links

No links have been set yet