Get Involved

Click here for more details on becoming a Contributor, Curator or Champion



Lego Fabuland was a toy brick construction series ranging from 1979 to 1989 and consisting of 102 sets. It was the first themed play set to extend to books, clothes, and a tv series that aired in the UK and Canada. Characters include:

  • Edward Elephant
  • Bonnie Bunny
  • Max Mouse
  • Mike Monkey
  • Paulette Poodle
  • {{ catalogItem['variantCount'] }} Variants
  • {{}}: {{fieldValue.value}} {{fieldValue.value}} ,
  • {{catalogItem.catalogItemTypePrimaryEstimatedValueLabel}}: {{formatMoney(catalogItem.catalogItemPrimaryEstimatedValue)}}
  • {{catalogItem.catalogItemTypeSecondaryEstimatedValueLabel}}: {{formatMoney(catalogItem.catalogItemSecondaryEstimatedValue)}}

External Links

No links have been set yet