Get Involved

Click here for more details on becoming a Contributor, Curator or Champion

Jefferson City Police Department

Police Force

The Jefferson City Police Department is divided into three major divisions which include the Operations Division, Special Services Division, and Support Services Division. The department includes an Office of Professional Standards, the primary proponent within the department for hiring and training new police department employees and overseeing their ongoing professional activities.

  • {{ catalogItem['variantCount'] }} Variants
  • {{}}: {{fieldValue.value}} {{fieldValue.value}} ,
  • {{catalogItem.catalogItemTypePrimaryEstimatedValueLabel}}: {{formatMoney(catalogItem.catalogItemPrimaryEstimatedValue)}}
  • {{catalogItem.catalogItemTypeSecondaryEstimatedValueLabel}}: {{formatMoney(catalogItem.catalogItemSecondaryEstimatedValue)}}

External Links

No links have been set yet