Get Involved

Click here for more details on becoming a Contributor, Curator or Champion



Link is the main protagonist of the Legend of Zelda series. Each game or story is a new reincarnation. except for Ocarina of Time and its sequel. Majora's Mask. Oracle of Ages and Oracle of Seasons are two variants of the same game/timeline, so it is not to be confused as a sequel. 

  • {{ catalogItem['variantCount'] }} Variants
  • {{}}: {{fieldValue.value}} {{fieldValue.value}} ,
  • {{catalogItem.catalogItemTypePrimaryEstimatedValueLabel}}: {{formatMoney(catalogItem.catalogItemPrimaryEstimatedValue)}}
  • {{catalogItem.catalogItemTypeSecondaryEstimatedValueLabel}}: {{formatMoney(catalogItem.catalogItemSecondaryEstimatedValue)}}

External Links

No links have been set yet