Get Involved

Click here for more details on becoming a Contributor, Curator or Champion

Phoenix Suns

Sports Team

Based in Phoenix, Arizona since the teams founding in 1968, the Phoenix Suns have won two conference titles in 1976 and 1993, along with six division titles and eleven retired numbers. The Phoenix Suns have one of the highest win percentages of any team who has never won an NBA Championship. 

  • {{ catalogItem['variantCount'] }} Variants
  • {{}}: {{fieldValue.value}} {{fieldValue.value}} ,
  • {{catalogItem.catalogItemTypePrimaryEstimatedValueLabel}}: {{formatMoney(catalogItem.catalogItemPrimaryEstimatedValue)}}
  • {{catalogItem.catalogItemTypeSecondaryEstimatedValueLabel}}: {{formatMoney(catalogItem.catalogItemSecondaryEstimatedValue)}}

External Links

No links have been set yet