Interested in The Wind in the Willows? Why not become a curator?! Click here to get in touch.

The Wind in the Willows

Multimedia Franchise

The Wind in the Willows is a children's novel by Kenneth Grahame, first published in 1908.  It features four anthropomorphic animals and their adventures in Edwardian England.  It has had adaptations on stage and film.

  • {{ catalogItem['variantCount'] }} Variants
  • {{}}: {{fieldValue.value}} {{fieldValue.value}} ,
  • {{catalogItem.catalogItemTypePrimaryEstimatedValueLabel}}: {{formatMoney(catalogItem.catalogItemPrimaryEstimatedValue)}}
  • {{catalogItem.catalogItemTypeSecondaryEstimatedValueLabel}}: {{formatMoney(catalogItem.catalogItemSecondaryEstimatedValue)}}

External Links

No links have been set yet